Get in touch

Telephone:  01635 523 343

Email: newburycentre@maryhare.org.uk

Visit us at: 10 Weavers Walk, Newbury, Berkshire,  RG14 1AL

Find us on FacebookTwitter and Google+

 

Opening times

Monday - Friday: 9am-1pm, 2pm-5pm

Saturdays: 9am-12.30pm

Sundays: Closed

 

Christmas opening times

Monday 24 Dec - Christmas Eve: 9am - 1pm

Tuesday 25 Dec - Christmas Day: Closed

Wednesday 26 Dec - Boxing Day: Closed

Thursday 27 Dec: 9am-1pm, 2pm-5pm

Friday 28 Dec: 9am-1pm, 2pm-5pm

Saturday 29 Dec: 9am - 12:30pm

Sunday 30 Dec: Closed

Monday 31 Dec - New Year's Eve: 9am - 1pm

Tuesday 1 Jan - New Year's Day: Closed

Wednesday 2 Jan onwards: Normal opening hours

 

How to find us

Get directions

Contact us

Your first name:
Your last name:
Your email:
Your phone number:
Your message:
Please see our privacy policy.