Get in touch

Telephone:  01635 523 343

Email: newburycentre@maryhare.org.uk

Visit us at: 10 Weavers Walk, Newbury, Berkshire,  RG14 1AL

Find us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9am-1pm / 2pm-5pm

Saturday: 9am-12.30pm

Sunday: Closed

 

Christmas opening hours

Monday 23 December: 9am-1pm / 2pm-5pm

Christmas Eve - Tuesday 24 December: 9am-1pm

Christmas Day - Wednesday 25 December: Closed

Boxing Day - Thursday 26 December: Closed

Friday 27 December: Closed

Saturday 28 December: Closed

Sunday 29 December: Closed

Monday 30 December: 9am-1pm / 2pm-5pm

Tuesday 31 December - New Year's Eve: 9am-1pm

Wednesday 1 January - New Year's Day: Closed

Thursday 2 January: 9am-1pm / 2pm-5pm

Friday 3 January: 9am-1pm / 2pm-5pm

Saturday 4 January: 9am-1pm

Sunday 5 January: Closed

 

How to find us

Get directions

Contact us

Your name:
Your email:
Your phone number:
Your message:
Please see our privacy policy.